What a soulful show we have for you this week... enjoy !!

  1. The Jazzcodes "The music tells me" (Unisgned CD-R)
  2. Ananda Project "Fireworks" (Blaze Roots Voc Mix)(NiteGrooves Records Digital Download)
  3. DJ Oji featuring Esteban and Tettris "Non-believers" (Vocal)(NiteGrooves Records Digital Download)
  4. Jephte Guillaume presents "Shining your way" (Main Vocal)(KingStreet Records Digital Download)
  5. Keith Worthy "She loves me not" (Original Deepstrumental)(Aesthetic Audio Recodrs CD Promo)
  6. Joe Rizla "The morning after" (Black Keys Music Records CD Promo)
  7. Rasmir Mantree "A place on earth" (Mantree Records Digital Download)
  8. Gap Tooth Gypsys "Yagatsta feel good" (Sam's Out In The Sticks Mix)(SunSoaked Records CD Promo)
  9. Groove Junkies featuring Indeya "Music's gotcha jumpin'" (Jay-J's Diskofied Dub)(MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  10. Collective Sound Members "Believe" (KingStreet Records Digital Download)
  11. Mustafa "Por causa de voce menina" (Leo Cuenca Mucho Gusto Dub)(Stalwart Records CD Promo)
  12. Hippies in Space featuring Lee Anderson "Keepin' it simple" (Raul Moros Doin' It Easy Remix)(White Lotus ClubRecords CD Promo)
  13. Joey Youngman "Unconditional" (Franchise Player Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.