Enjoy Volume 1 of our "Miami 2008" selection !!

  1. Teena Marie "Romantica" (Neter 'S' 4400 Fix)(CD-R)
  2. Eddie Nicholas "Groovin" (Harley & Muscle Remix)(Slaag Records CD-R)
  3. Phunk Farmers Music featuring Schaheda Fischer "The music" (Humble Beginnings Mix)(Unsigned CD-R)
  4. Reel People featuring Dyanna Fearon "Butterflies" (Martin Faltin's Fly Remix)(CD-R)
  5. Phunk Farmers Music "Ridin'" (Main Mix)(Unsigned CD-R)
  6. HT Zero "Session 201" (FastFWD Records 12" Promo)
  7. Teddy Q Zamora presents "The house" (CD-R)
  8. KT Brooks "Real love" (Chris Perez Mix)(from the "WMC 2008 Demo" on Groove Element Records CD Promo)
  9. Alex and Reverend P featuring Jocelyn Mathieu "Lion in a cage" (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)(Funk La Planet Records CD Promo)
  10. Formation Soul featuring Naomi Thompson "Enjoy" (Original Mix)(Centric Music Records CD Promo)
  11. Dario D'Attis featuring Lisa Millett "Dollars" (Original Demo Mix)(CD-R)
  12. Alicia Keys "No one" (Geoffrey C Fool Around Mix)(CD-R)
  13. Rachel Claudio "Freedom" (Halo & Jamie Thinnes Revisited Main Mix)(Jaffa Music Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.