This page has a list of records that should be released in the next few weeks and months. But there is no guarantee that everything will get released. And this list is by far not complete (you may contribute to it by sending me your information to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Remember that this list inlcudes records that might take month before they get released...

  • Peppermint Jam Compilation (Peppermint Jam Records Album)
  • CeCe Peniston "Album" (Silk Entertainment Records Album)
  • Sound Driverz (aka Darryl D'Bonneau and Tom Bruce) "Feed the Flame" (Estero Records 12")
  • Salif Keita "Tolon Willie" (Joe Claussel Remix)(Metru Blue Records 12")
  • Carmen B "Somebody Nu" (SoundMen on Wax Records 12")
  • Ray Hurley "Ride the storm" (including Dino & Terry Remix)(95 North Records 12")
  • Johnny Corporate "In the pocket" (Defected Records 12")
  • Ecco & The Massive "Paradise" (YellOrange Records 12")
  • New Soul Movement "Everyday People" (including 95 North remix)(12")
  • Kenny Bobien "Blessed - The Remixes" (SoundMen on Wax Records Album)
  • Pound Boys featuring Yvonne Brown "You make me happy" (YellOrange Records 12")
  • SuSu Bobien "U brought me a brigher day" (E-Smoove Remixes)(Oxyd Records 12")
  • Various "Faya Combo Compilation" (Faya Combo Records Double-Album)
  • Prassay "Album" (Faya Combo Records Dobule-Album)
  • DJ Gwen "Salou" (Africanism/Yellow Records 12")
  • Sharna "Lifted Me" (Audiowhores Remix)(Refunkt Records 12")
  • DJ Gregory "Le chant du cerf" (Faya Combo Records 12")
  • Markus Enochson featuring Jocelyn Mathieu "Still waiting" (MAW Records 12")
  • Fanatix featuring Lady Alma "Higher" (MAW Records 12")
  • Faya Combo Cuts Vol. 2 "Labyrinthe" (Faya Combo Records 12")
  • Big Moses featuring Nicky Gadson "Slow dance" (BigMoe Records 12"9
  • Sir Isaac "Guided me" (BigMoe Records 12")
  • Frankie Knuckles featuring Nikki Richards "I've had enough" (including Groove Junkies remix)(Definity Records 12")
  • Jamie Lewis featuring Keith Thompson "Body music" (including Roberto De Carlo Remix)(Purple Music Records 12")
  • Stax "Love is just a call away" (GotSoul Records 12")
  • Markus Enochson "Club possible" (RealTone Records 12")
  • Amerie "Touch" (Fuzion Remix)(Sony Records 12")
  • Sir Isaac "You gave me love" (Fuzion Remix)(Musa Records 12")
  • Shaun Escoffery "What is he and what is he to you" (Ralf Gum Remixes)(Oyster Music 12")
  • Jamie Lewis presents Andrea Love "Faithfull" (Purple Music Records 12")
  • Gene Farris "Sanctified love" (Kenny Carpenter Remix)(Defected Records 12")
  • Masters at Work "Loud" (MAW Records 12")
  • United People of Zion "Ki sa ou di" (Refunkt Records 12")
  • United People of Zion "Ti moune" (Soulfuric Records 12")
  • Mateo & Matos "Soul spirit EP" (WestEnd Records 12")
  • Mr. Ali "Unknown" (WestEnd Records Album)
  • Stephanie Cooke "Unknown" (WestEnd Records Album)
  • Solu featuring Kai Martin "They just don't know" (Steal Vybe Remix)(Solu Music Records 12")
  • Wunmi "Keep it rocking" (Steal Vybe Remix) (Urban Development Records 12")
  • HiFi Mike "Holliwood" (Purple Music Records 12")
  • H2O "Living for the future" (Purple Music Tracks Records 12")
  • Various "The Purple Music Acapellas Vol. 1" (Purple Music Records 12" and CD)
  • Cerrone "Music of life" (New Remixes)(Purple Music Records 12")
  • David Penn & Sebastian Gamboa "La vida" (Purple Music Tracks Records 12")
  • Bob Sinclar "Champs Elysees" (New Remixes)(Purple Music Tracks Records 12")
  • Claude Monnet by Torre "Panache" (Purple Music Tracks Records 12")
  • Alfred "Voyager" (Purple Music Tracks Records 12")

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.