Barbara Tucker presents The BCrew - Keep on trynWhat we have here is an absolutely phenomenal release by no means to be missed... The latest offering by The BCrew entitled "Keep on tryn" (the third single off their upcoming "Rizin EP") is produced by none other than Neil Pierce, indisputably this timeless soulful gem oozing with the incredible vocal stylings by The BCrew (Barbara Tucker, Dawn Tallman, Charlotte Small, & Mitch Matlock) will make you yearn for more... Next up are fantastic remixes by Deep Soul Syndicate (Sean Ali & Munk Julious) and Booker T who add their beloved signature touch to take the track to a whole different level, and finally there is a super dope Danny Krivit edit of Emmaculate's dub of "Grace" included as a bonus.