Mike Fossati

  1. Jaidene Veda "Heart of gold" (JaiVeda Production CD Promo)
  2. Anya V & M. Caporale "You could be" (Sounds of Ali CD Promo)
  3. Kejam and Cleveland Jones "Fly free" (VEC Records CD Promo)
  4. DJ Randall Smooth featuring Arielle Dominique "Circumstances" (ChiNola Soul Music CD Promo)
  5. CyberJamz Records All-Stars present "House on the Waterfront Weekender 2017 Music Compilation" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  6. Marc Sir Dane "Let it rain "(AceBeat Music CD Promo)
  7. Doug Gomez "Merecumbe's guiro" (Merecumbe Recordings CD Promo)
  8. AudioDope featuring Charlene Samms "Just be" / "Everything is changing" (Timeless People CD Promo)
  9. Chynaah Doll "I'm on fire" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  10. Michelle Weeks & IsaVis "Resurgence 2017" (IsaVis Records CD Promo)
  11. Kelvin Sylvester and Al Copeland "Come over" (Part 2)(Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  12. JoioDJ featuring Wondress "Music" (Quantize Recordings CD Promo)
  13. Soulbridge featuring Dana Divine "Music makes the world go round" (Remixes)(HSR Records CD Promo)
  14. DJ Pope "Jingo ba" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  15. King DK "Coming home" (Black Vinyl Records CD Promo)
  16. Cafe 432 featuring Lifford "Meant to be" (Soundstate Recordings CD Promo)
  17. Alton Miller "New Peace for Sky EP" (UNKNOWN season CD Promo)
  18. Melodic T "Perfect gentleman" (Deep Fusion Records CD Promo)
  19. Sunlightsquare "Oyelo" (Sunlightsquare Records CD Promo)
  20. Girls of the Internet "When U go" (Classic Music Company CD Promo)
  21. D.O.R Projects & Richelle Hicks "Get down" (Leda Music CD Promo)
  22. Rhemi featuring Louise Golbey "No good for me" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  23. Glenn Gregory featuring Jay Kilbey "Beautiful" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  24. Kelvin Sylvester and Lee Wilson "Don't talk" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  25. Steven Stone & Pete Simpson "Time to change" (Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  26. Soultronixx featuring Khayna Greens "You make me happy" (Merecumbe Recordings CD Promo)
  27. Juan Hoerni featuring Chezere & Maurice Smith "Love rewind" (Cha Cha Project Recordings CD Promo)
  28. John Sivris "Roll Jordan" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  29. Soulbridge featuring Michelle Rivera "I can love" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  30. Pablo Fierro "Guanile" (Sunclock Records CD Promo)
  31. Mona Bode "Walk with him" (Glenn Gregory Remixes)(CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  32. Sierra Leone "Soul" (ChiNolaSoul Music CD Promo)
  33. Joi Cardwell "Days of our lives" (Urbano Records CD Promo)
  34. Andy Compton "Acid Andy EP" (Peng Records CD Promo)
  35. Vittorio Santorelli & Tai Malone "Pressure bolt" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  36. Master Mello featuring Jaidene Veda & Kafele Bandele "Believe" (Maverick Records CD Promo)
  37. Dana Weaver "A drive" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  38. Cassio Ware "Shake it" (Mantree Records CD Promo)
  39. Franz vu Letzebuerg & Baskerville Jones "Chameleon" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)
  40. Vangela Crowe "Butterfly" (Jihad Muhammad Bang the Drum Remix)(New Generation Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.