Mike Fossati

  1. Jaidene Veda "Heart of gold" (JaiVeda Production CD Promo)
  2. Kejam and Cleveland Jones "Fly free" (VEC Records CD Promo)
  3. David Morales presents The Face featuring Nicki Richards "Don't you want my love" (Def Mix Music CD Promo)
  4. DJ Randall Smooth featuring Arielle Dominique "Circumstances" (ChiNola Soul Music CD Promo)
  5. Anya V & M. Caporale "You could be" (Sounds of Ali CD Promo)
  6. Jose Carretas featuring Consuela Ivy "Under the water" (Seasons Limited 12")
  7. CyberJamz Records All-Stars present "House on the Waterfront Weekender 2017 Music Compilation" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  8. Inner City Sound Clash featuring Dezaray "Forgiven" (Stilnovo Music CD Promo)
  9. Doug Gomez "Merecumbe's guiro" (Merecumbe Recordings CD Promo)
  10. Michelle Weeks & IsaVis "Resurgence 2017" (IsaVis Records CD Promo)
  11. Keisha Hall "You did it" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  12. Souldynamic featuring Jocelyn Mathieu "Fine wine" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  13. AudioDope featuring Charlene Samms "Just be" / "Everything is changing" (Timeless People CD Promo)
  14. Soulbridge featuring Dana Divine "Music makes the world go round" (Remixes)(HSR Records CD Promo)
  15. Marc Sir Dane "Let it rain "(AceBeat Music CD Promo)
  16. Carolyn Victorian & DJ Oji "Knocking at my door" (DJ Pope Remixes)(POJI Records CD Promo)
  17. Kelvin Sylvester and Al Copeland "Come over" (Part 2)(Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  18. Beat Rivals featuring Natasha Watts "Give it up" (Rival Beat Records CD Promo)
  19. JoioDJ featuring Wondress "Music" (Quantize Recordings CD Promo)
  20. Adamant featuring Richelle Hicks "Come see me tonight" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  21. LAHV featuring Dvine Lopez "The music" (Aluku Records CD Promo)
  22. DJ Pope "Jingo ba" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  23. Chynaah Doll "I'm on fire" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  24. Giulio Bonaccio, Melonie Daniels & Stephanie Cooke "Unconditionally" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  25. King DK "Coming home" (Black Vinyl Records CD Promo)
  26. Cafe 432 featuring Lifford "Meant to be" (Soundstate Recordings CD Promo)
  27. Melodic T "Perfect gentleman" (Deep Fusion Records CD Promo)
  28. Girls of the Internet "When U go" (Classic Music Company CD Promo)
  29. Alton Miller "New Peace for Sky EP" (UNKNOWN season CD Promo)
  30. Sunlightsquare "Oyelo" (Sunlightsquare Records CD Promo)
  31. D.O.R Projects & Richelle Hicks "Get down" (Leda Music CD Promo)
  32. Footsounds & Elliot Blackler featuring Stige Lebaka "Let them be" (Sunclock Records CD Promo)
  33. Rhemi featuring Louise Golbey "No good for me" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  34. Glenn Gregory featuring Jay Kilbey "Beautiful" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  35. Steven Stone & Pete Simpson "Time to change" (Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  36. Kelvin Sylvester and Lee Wilson "Don't talk" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  37. Pablo Fierro "Guanile" (Sunclock Records CD Promo)
  38. John Sivris "Roll Jordan" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  39. Mona Bode "Walk with him" (Glenn Gregory Remixes)(CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  40. Franz vu Letzebuerg & Baskerville Jones "Chameleon" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.