We go ten years back in time to kick of this weeks mixshow with a true classic before dropping the new tunes. Enjoy. !!

  1. Roy Davis Jr. "Gabriel" (The Scroll Mix)(Large Music Records Digital Download)
  2. Ian Friday "Everything" (Original Mix)(Tea Party Music Records 12" / Digital Download)
  3. ARC Gospel Choir "Sing, stomp & shoout" (Demo Version)(Slow to Speak Records 12" Test Pressing)
  4. Vikter Duplaix "Manhood" (Marco Rizzi Remix)(CD-R)
  5. John Crockett "Little sunfllower" (Main Mix)(Haus'Flor Records CD Promo)
  6. Roy Davis Jr. "Gabriel" (Live Garage Mix)(Large Music Records Digital Download)
  7. Glenn Underground "Soft cell" (from the "Back to the Basic Pt. 1 EP" on Moods & Grooves Records Digital Download)
  8. K.T. Brooks "Joy" (Remix)(Deep Haven Music Records CD Promo)
  9. Jenny Morrisson "Brand new life" (Original Mix)(Deep Haven Music Records CD Promo)
  10. Quentin Harris "Haunted" (Un-Restricted Access Records 12")
  11. The Offsetters "Love Ritual" (Westpark Unit Dub)(Farside Records CD Promo)
  12. John Crockett "Your life as numbers" (from the "Transitions (in this place) EP" on Twirlspace Records CD Promo)
  13. Samantha James "Rise" (Groove Junkies Remix)(OM Records 12" / Digitgal Download)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.