Various - Treasures of Twilight

Fatsouls Records may only have released eight singles in their history, but all of them are highly acclaimed by deep house music lovers and have given the label world wide reputation. Now the time has come for the label to drop "Treasures of Twilight", a full length album compiled by DJ Said which features mostly new productions, plus a selection of previously released and un-released mixes/tracks by the likes of Alton Miller, JoVonn, Ron Trent, Hideo Kobayashi, Jerome Sydenham, Mr Raoul, DJ Said and more. The spectrum ranges from afro-centric to tech-soul, illustrating the many facettes and elegance deep house music has to offer. Essential.

  1. Adeniji Heavywind "Popular side" (JoVonn Soulfrican Remix)
  2. Ron Trent "Ile rock"
  3. Alton Miller "In and out" (Seedadiandeep - Bradford James Edit)
  4. Mr Raoul K featuring Iklwa Brothers "Black sky"
  5. Fuminori Kagajo "Lumber jack"
  6. DJ Said "Mind the gap"
  7. MKL & Ella Story "Playground" (Tedd Patterson Vibal Mental Mix) - previously unreleased
  8. DJ Said & Jerome Sydenham "Long story" (Jerome Sydenham Afroteque Dub) - previously unreleased
  9. Hideo Kobayashi "Catapult"
  10. Argy featuring DJ Said "Dope track"

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.