Yes we are back and in full effect !! Enjoy 90 of freshly baked tunes...

  1. MAQman featuring Joseph Junior "Chains" (Original Mix)(Paradax Records CD Promo)
  2. Aloe Blacc "I need a dollar" (Diephuis Soul Edit)(CD-R)
  3. Roy Ayers & Bah Samba "Positive vibe" (Original 12 Inch Boogie Mix)(Favouritizm Records CD Promo)
  4. Brian McKnight "Don't Take your love away" (Martin 'SuperSoul' Faltin Re-Groove)(CD-R)
  5. Peven Everett "I need you" (CJ Giovanni Remix)(CD-R)
  6. Marco Fedez and Dani Sandoval featuring Laura Estrada "Addicted 2 soul" (Pingos Soulful Remake)(Backhammer Records CD Promo)
  7. Mattafix "Living darfur" (Spellband Remix)(CD-R)
  8. DJ Groove present Soulpreachers featuring Nicole Mitchell "Summer dreams" (Carlos Vargas Soulful Mix)(Look At You Records CD Promo)
  9. Ebony Soul and Soulmagic featuring Ann Nesby "Get your thing together" (Soulmagic Main Mix)(from the "Purple Music Summer Box 2010" on Purple Music Records CD Promo)
  10. Jay-J featuring Big Brooklyn Red "Into the light" (Christian Alvarez Vocal Mix)(Shifted Music Records CD Promo)
  11. Richard Earnshaw featuring Eric Dillard & Roy Ayers "In time" (Club Mix)(Groovefinder Records CD Promo)
  12. Dutchican Soul featuring Andrea Love "Back in the day" (D-Reflection Remix)(Panevino Music CD Promo)
  13. Keith Thompson & Licksamba "Still feeling you" (Ciappy DJ & Davide Murri Remix)(Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  14. Groove Junkies featuring Indeya & Titus Fotso "Unified (as one)" (GJs Alternative Vox)(MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  15. Nick Doe featuring Shereen "Wishy washy guy" (BSC Vocal Mix)(Grooveland Music Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.