Image Stacey Mallory has been featured regularly here on Spirit of House with his production, of which many have gained a Pick of the Week spot .

Now he started his own 4 Real label where he will release his productions, with the first two releases made available this week. Watch out for the release of hidden gems on this label in the near future.

The first two releases on 4 Real Records are now available as online download at Traxsource:

  • "Never be another love" by Ty Black (a Pick of the Week back in November 2004)
  • "Stace'ys skat" by Trezmonk (see Reviews)

Just a couple of days ago, Camio Records released the incredible "My rhythm", also a former Pick of the Week back in July 2005. This one is available both on vinyl and as online download at Traxsource.

Upcoming Releases

Watch out for the following upcoming releases in the near future:

  • 43rd St. Productions "Sea level"
  • Stacey Mallory & 43rd St. Productions "Soul dancin'"
  • Stacey Mallory "After hours"
  • Stacey Mallory "Latin ranura"

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.